So, I finally did it!  I started a blog!  I am doing this more for myself than any reason.  I’ve always liked to read and write and I find it relaxing to write.  So, a little background on me…  I’m married to a military man, and this is my second marriage.  I have 3 children, one from my first marriage, one from a one night stand and one with my husband, although my husband is Daddy to all 3.  We’ve had our ups and downs as a couple, but they’ve made us stronger not only as people but as a couple.  Our kids keep us constantly on our toes.  Our oldest is 15 and has Asperger’s, BiPolar and ADHD, our youngest has ADHD and Mood Disorder NOS.  Our daughter was recently hospitalized for auditory hallucinations and is currently diagnosed with BiPolar with psychotic features and ADHD.  I love reading, puzzles, playing cards, NASCAR and football.  I can’t work because of the kids so I volunteer when I can.  I’m always looking for things to do, especially if I can include my kids!  I’m not sure where this blog will take me or even if there is a direction that I want to go right now, I’ll let time decide that for me!

